About Us

Our Staff

Precision Line
2101 Hwy DD Moberly, MO 65270
PHONE (660) 263-3620 FAX (660) 263-7389

Name Department Email Address Phone Extension
Aaron Miller General Manager Aaron@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 128
Lori Miller Management-Sales Manager Lori@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 130
Roy Miller Management-Production Roy@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 122
Eddie Warren Comptroller Eddie@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 118
Rodney McGowan Production Manager RodneyM@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 149
Davina Creed Shipping/Scheduling Davina@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 112
Amber Apel Prepress Manager Amber@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 116
Tanya Kolosick Prepress Tanya@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 156
Sandy Henderson GPO Specialist Sandy@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 147
Rex Black Customer Service Rex@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 115
Julie Land Customer Service Julie@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 127
Lea Yohe Customer Service
Conversion Specialist
Lea@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 111
Angie Wentz Executive Assistant Angie@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 110
Information Questions/Comments Info@ThePrecisionLine.com ext. 100

Back to Home Page